對於員工和提供者

對於員工和提供者 2018-02-13T17:29:13-08:00

我們的重點是 病人護理

歡迎訪問舊金山健康網絡網站。作為網絡工作人員和提供者,您的才華,同情心和貢獻就是使該系統如此特別的地方。謝謝你所做的事。

舊金山衛生網絡是紐約市唯一完整的醫療體系。我們的首要目標是提高為患者(客戶,消費者),員工和所有聖弗朗西斯科人提供的服務的價值。我們在社區中,在社區中以及在社區中都有各種各樣的員工在工作 致力於社區健康。

您可以訪問現有的Intranet和Internet頁面以及下面的其他資源:

在我們繼續構建此網站時,請讓我們知道您的建議。

如果您想指定一個團隊成員來管理您診所或程序的頁面並在方便時輕鬆地更新內容,請提交HelpDesk票證,我們的IS團隊的成員將協助您創建新的用戶帳戶。

請與HelpDesk聯繫以獲取所有票證請求,包括新用戶帳戶,密碼重置,發佈內容,信息更正或更新以及需要Web管理員幫助的其他任何內容。

電話: 628-206-7378

網頁: 在線服務請求

橋的最新一期

For staff and providers

Our Focus is Patient Care

Welcome to the San Francisco Health Network website. As network staff and providers, your talent, compassion and contributions are what make the system such a special place. Thank you for all you do.

The San Francisco Health Network is the City’s only complete system of care. Our top goal is to increase the value of services provided to our patients (clients, consumers), staff and all San Franciscans. We are by, for and of the community, with a diverse staff working in neighborhoods committed to community health.

You may access existing intranet and internet pages that you use and additional resources below:

Please let us know your suggestions as we continue to build this website. If you would like to designate a team member to manage pages for your clinic or program and easily update content at your convenience then please submit a HelpDesk ticket and a member of our IS team will assist you with creating a new user account.

Contact HelpDesk for all ticket requests including new user accounts, password resets, publishing content, corrections or updates to information, and anything else requiring help from your Web Administrator.

Phone: 415-759-3577

Web: Online Service Request

Latest Issues of The Bridge

The Bridge – Winter Issue – February 2017

February 28th, 2017|

The Bridge – Fall Issue – November 2016

November 18th, 2016|

The Bridge – Summer Issue – August 2016

September 14th, 2016|

Spring Bridge 2016