三藩市健康網絡

三藩市健康網絡 2021-04-06T10:48:09-07:00

世界一流的護理

我們的世界頂尖社區診所,醫院與社區計劃,為三藩市居民提供高質量的醫療服務。無論您的移民身份或您是否擁有保險,我們都會為您提供世界級的醫療護理。

查看我們的服務

初級保健

我們的網絡提供 初級保健 在三藩市内有14個地點。我們還擁有11家專注提供初級保健給三藩市居民的醫療診所 青年。五個地點提供 牙齒保健。患者有 緊急護理 選項。

專科醫生或診斷測試

您的初級保健醫生或提供者可能會轉介您給扎克伯格舊金山總醫院,讓您 診斷測試 或看到一個 專科醫生.

醫院

扎克伯格舊金山總醫院和創傷中心 是舊金山唯一的一級創傷護理中心。我們的急診科每年為75,000多名患者提供服務。 緊急護理 兒童和成人均可使用。如果您打算在扎克伯格舊金山綜合醫院接受手術,將會被轉介給我們 麻醉術前診所拉古納本田醫院 是我們網絡的熟練護理和康復中心。

行為健康治療

我們的網絡在 精神健康危機。我們還提供 心理健康和物質使用服務 適用於18歲以下的成年人和年輕人。

請致電(628)206-7800與我們聯繫,以了解如何註冊與我們聯繫。

查看更多

認識我們的臨床負責人

了解我們並閱讀有關我們的臨床領導者及其工作地點的基本信息。在舊金山衛生網絡,我們努力成為每一個舊金山居民在醫療保健和福祉方面的首選。為此,我們提供了高質量的醫療服務,使所有聖方濟各會主義者都能過上充滿活力和健康的生活。

查看更多

有關我們服務的更新

衛生部宣布拉古納本田醫院發生患者護理事件

2019年6月28日|在〈Health Department Announces Patient Care Incidents at Laguna Honda Hospital〉中留言功能已關閉

人物雜誌:新艾滋病紀錄片5B背後的真實故事會讓您心動

2019年6月21日|在〈People Magazine: The True Story Behind the New AIDS Documentary 5B Will Warm Your Heart〉中留言功能已關閉

波特雷羅景觀特色的波特雷羅山健康中心

2019年6月21日|在〈Potrero Hill Health Center featured in Potrero View〉中留言功能已關閉

領導

Roland Pickens
羅蘭·皮肯斯(Roland Pickens)舊金山衛生網絡總監
羅蘭·皮肯斯(Roland Pickens)在扎克伯格舊金山將軍醫院工作20餘年,為舊金山醫療網絡帶來了豐富的經驗。他在ZSFG的最新職位是擔任首席運營官,負責監督近$13億的預算和3,000多名員工。羅蘭(Roland)從迪拉德大學(Dillard University)獲得公共衛生學士學位,並從杜蘭(Tulane)獲得衛生管理碩士學位。
Alice Chen
陳愛麗舊金山衛生網絡首席醫療官
醫學博士(MPH)的Alice Huan-mei Chen是舊金山衛生網絡(SFHN)的首席醫學官,舊金山總醫院(SFGH)的獲取與質量創新中心的聯合主任,加州大學舊金山分校(UCSF)的醫學專業。

作為首席醫療官,陳博士負責在SFHN的監督和運營中提供有效的臨床領導,視野,方向和專業知識,重點是臨床整合。獲取,護理的質量和費用;患者的滿意度和保留率;以及旨在提高臨床有效性的戰略舉措和計劃。在擔任SFHN首席醫學官之前,陳博士在SFGH工作了十年,擔任過各種職務,包括擔任UCSF / SFGH初級保健內科醫學住院醫師計劃的核心教職。 Chen博士畢業於耶魯大學,斯坦福大學醫學院和哈佛大學公共衛生學院,其培訓包括在馬薩諸塞州波士頓的布萊根婦女醫院主治內科住院醫師和首席住院醫師,以及聯邦基金哈佛大學獎學金。在《少數民族健康政策》中。她是加利福尼亞州醫療保健基金會領導力獎學金的校友,並且是阿斯彭研究所健康創新者獎學金的首任研究員。

English | 繁體中文 | Español | Русский | Tagalog | Tiếng Việt

San Francisco Health Network

San Francisco Health Network 2017-11-27T16:15:43+00:00

World Class Care

We are a community of top-rated clinics, hospitals and programs that connects San Franciscans to quality health care. We provide world class care near you, for you, regardless of immigration status or lack of insurance.

View our services

Primary Care

Our Network provides primary care in 14 locations throughout the City. We also have 11 clinics that focus on medical care for San Franciscan youth. Five of our locations provide dental care. Patients have urgent care options too.

Specialist doctor or diagnostic test

Your primary care doctor or provider may refer to you Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital to have a diagnostic test or see a specialist doctor.

Hospital

Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital and Trauma Center is the only level 1 trauma care center in San Francisco. Our emergency department serves over 75,000 patients every year. Urgent care options are available for children and adults. If you are planning to have surgery at Zuckerberg San Francisco General, you will be referred to our Anesthesia Pre-Operative ClinicLaguna Honda Hospital is our Network’s skilled nursing and rehabilitation center.

Behavioral health treatment

Our network provides treatment during mental health crisis. We also provide mental health and substance use services to adults and youth younger than 18 years.

Contact us at (415) 206-7800 to find out how to sign up for care with us.

Learn More

Meet Our Clinical Leaders

Get to know us and read essential information about our clinical leaders and where they work. At the San Francisco Health Network, we strive to be every San Franciscans first choice for health care and well-being. We do this by providing high quality health care that enables all San Franciscans to live vibrant and healthy lives.

Learn More

Leadership

Roland Pickens
Roland PickensDirector, San Francisco Health Network
Roland Pickens brings a wealth of experience to the San Francisco Health Network from his 20-plus years at Zuckerberg San Francisco General. His most recent role at ZSFG was as Chief Operating Officer, where he oversaw a nearly $1.3 billion budget and over 3,000 employees. Roland received his undergraduate degree in Public Health from Dillard University and his Masters of Health Administration from Tulane.
Alice Chen
Alice ChenChief Medical Officer, San Francisco Health Network
Alice Huan-mei Chen, MD, MPH, is the chief medical officer for the San Francisco Health Network (SFHN), co-director of the Center for Innovation in Access and Quality at San Francisco General Hospital (SFGH), and a professor of medicine at the University of California, San Francisco (UCSF).

As chief medical officer, Dr. Chen is responsible for providing effective clinical leadership, vision, direction and expertise in the oversight and operations of the SFHN, with a focus on clinical integration; access, quality and cost of care; patient satisfaction and retention; and strategic initiatives and programs for enhancing clinical effectiveness. Prior to assuming the role of SFHN chief medical officer, Dr. Chen spent a decade at SFGH in a variety of roles, including as core faculty for the UCSF/SFGH Primary Care Internal Medicine Residency Program. A graduate of Yale University, Stanford University Medical School, and the Harvard School of Public Health, Dr. Chen’s training includes a primary care internal medicine residency and chief residency at Brigham and Women’s Hospital in Boston, Massachusetts, and the Commonwealth Fund Harvard University Fellowship in Minority Health Policy. She is an alumna of the California HealthCare Foundation Leadership Fellowship, and is an inaugural fellow of The Aspen Institute’s Health Innovators Fellowship.